Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

My Personal Vaporizer Blog

I love to teach people about the health benefits of vaporization.


Volcano Vaporizers Continue to Wow

Posted by Vapor Ninja on February 10 2014, 19:31pm

Categories: #Desktop Vaporizers

Volcano vaporizer bag filled to the brim!

Volcano vaporizer bag filled to the brim!

Everyone that has been in the vape scene for more than a few months has to have heard about the Volcano Vaporizer by now. The Volcano IS one of best plug-in desktop vaporizers on the market today and has been for a long time. I personally like the whip vapes better because I usually vape by myself or on my couch. The Volcano is a forced-air vaporizer that is used with a balloon bag and better suited for groups. I have a hard time vaping an entire bag to my self so I rarely fire it up unless I have a few people around to help. So when the Super Bowl came along and all my friends were over I got the chance to break it out and fill up the bag, look at this monster!

 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
G
vapesourcing.com is the highest quality electronic cigarettes provider out there.
Reply
S
These blogs are quite incredible that have provided the best knowledge.
Reply
A
This text may be value everyone’s attention. How will I learn more?
Reply
L
The stuff written in the blogs have allured me!!! lotus mod clone
Reply
C
Regarding all aspects the blog was perfectly nice.
Reply

We are social!

Recent posts