Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

My Personal Vaporizer Blog

I love to teach people about the health benefits of vaporization.


Pen Vaporizers

Posted by Vapor Ninja on February 24 2014, 20:12pm

Categories: #Pen Vaporizers

Pen vaporizers are great for people that want to medicate on the go and do it discreetly. Mostly I use pen vaporizers for marijuana concentrates and not for herbs. I find them a bit unreliable with my herb and they usually combust it rather than vape it. White Rhino makes one of my favorite pen vapes called the Dube. It is a cheap inexpensive vaporizer that is still capable of delivering great vapor. It was one of the first vaporizers I ever bought so maybe that is why it holds a special place in my heart. In reality it is just another pen vape although I do think it looks pretty cool compared to others in the same price range. The next pen vape that I like to use and not for sentimental reasons is the Pulsar 7, this pen vape can actually do herbs as well although like I said before can combust your herbs so be careful. The Pulsar 7 is a bit pricier than the Dube but definitely worth every penny. It features a high quality ceramic heating element and super fast heat up time, just a matter of seconds. it comes with a three piece cleaning kit and a storage case for safe travels. Two extra rubber mouthpieces are also included with any purchase along with an instruction manual.

Yes I own a lot of pen vaporizers, don't make fun. I cant stop collecting them and don't think I will be stopping anytime soon. Vaporite just released a new line of pens as well although I have not had a chance to use them. They are however added to my queue of "vapes to buy". Their new pens are called the Sapphire, the Ruby and the Emerald which I think is pretty cool, especially since they all do something a little bit different. The Sapphire is meant for e-juice, the Ruby is a wax pen and the Emerald (probably the one I will buying first) is meant for herbs and concentrates. But that review will have to come another day after I finally get them in. Been bugging Vaporite and a few other online retailers to try and get them for free but who knows, I will probably just have to buy them like I do for most of my other vapes.

Another extremely portable vape that is great for traveling is the G Pen vaporizer. This is by far one of the most popular vapes in circulation right now. I like this pen for concentrates I don't trust it for my weed, it will burn more often than not. The G Pen has been around for a while and built some good brand name recognition, it also features a decent warranty so you don't have to worry about it breaking when you first get it. Most pen vapes are pretty similar because there are really not that many components, the thing that separates them is the quality of the components inside. If I had to choose just one vaporizer to use it would probably be the G Pen, I think overall it is the most reliable for concentrates.

 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
W
vapesourcing.com is the highest quality electronic cigarettes provider out there.
Reply
L
This is an informative blog by which I have got that info which I really wanted to get. valkyrie clone
Reply

We are social!

Recent posts